• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Ansatte

    Medarbeidere

    Janus Andersen

    Daglig leder og pilot
    +47 48 36 48 24
    janus@kallaxflyg.no

    Eirin Apalseth

    Markedskoordinator
    +47 90 60 98 72
    eirin@kallaxflyg.no

    Pilot

    Erik Ramnelius

    +46 980-81 000
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    +46 70-188 20 19
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    John Falk

    +46 70-188 20 03
    john.falk@kallaxflyg.se

    Jon Larsson

    +46 73-364 43 94
    jon@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress