• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • English
  • Medarbetare

    Ledelsen

    Sven Stenvall

    Vd/NPAM
    +46 70-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    Marknadschef/Stf AM
    +46 70-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Marcus Lidman

    NPCAM/Teknisk Chef
    marcus.lidman@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    NPTM/MM Part-145, stf NPCAM
    +46 70-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Trond Renå

    NP Flight Operations
    trond.rena@kallaxflyg.se

    Ingemar Holmström

    NPCT/ Utbildningschef
    ingemar@kallaxflyg.se

    Assar Eklund

    NP CMM/SM
    assar.eklund@kallaxflyg.se

    Pilot

    Erik Ramnelius

    Pilot
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    Pilot
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    Per Assmundson

    Pilot/ Instruktör
    per.assmundson@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    Pilot
    andree.arvidsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    Pilot
    kristian@kallaxflyg.se

    Adam Toolanen

    Pilot
    adam@kallaxflyg.se

    Tekniker

    Sebastian Nilsson

    Tekniker, stf NPTM/MM Part-145
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Forsberg

    Tekniker
    joel.forsberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Teknisk administration och inköp
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Rikard Vallgren

    Tekniker
    rikard.vallgren@kallaxflyg.se

    Mats Persson

    Mekaniker
    mats.persson@kallaxflyg.se

    Melker Simonsson

    Mekaniker
    melker.simonsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Anders Ahlkvist

    Tekniker
    anders.ahlqvist@kallaxflyg.se

    Lars Lindh

    Avioniktekniker B2 Part-145
    lars.lindh@kallaxflyg.se

    Extrapiloter

    Anders Sundström

    Pilot

    Andreas Wållberg

    Pilot
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Johannes Rajaniemi

    Pilot
    johannes.rajaniemi@kallaxlyg.se

    Jonas Högberg

    Pilot
    jonas.hogberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Nils Magnusson Gjessing

    Pilot
    nils.magnusson@kallaxflyg.se

    Patrik Nilsson

    Pilot
    patrik.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Mikael Juhlin

    Pilot
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Økonomi

    Linnea Stenvall

    +46 70-188 20 20
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Maud Nilsson

    +46 70-188 20 20
    maud.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Marknad

    Christina Dahlén

    Marknadskoordinator/Bokning Kiruna
    +46 70-188 20 07
    christina@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress