• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • English
  • Medarbetare

    Ledelsen

    Sven Stenvall

    VD/AM
    +46 70-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    Marknadschef/ Pilot
    +46 70-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Linnea Stenvall

    Operativ planerare/ stf AM
    +46 10-150 73 07
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Marcus Lidman

    Flygsäkerhetskoordinator
    marcus.lidman@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    Teknisk chef verkstad
    +46 70-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Jim Lindqvist

    NPCAM
    jim@kallaxflyg.se

    Trond Renå

    Flygchef/ Utbildningschef
    trond.rena@kallaxflyg.se

    Pilot

    Adam Toolanen

    Pilot
    adam@kallaxflyg.se

    Andreas Wållberg

    Pilot Umeå
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    Pilot
    andree.arvidsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Erik Ramnelius

    Pilot/ Basansvarig Kiruna
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    Pilot
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    Johannes Rajaniemi

    Pilot
    johannes.rajaniemi@kallaxlyg.se

    Jonas Högberg

    Pilot
    jonas.hogberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    Pilot
    kristian@kallaxflyg.se

    Mikael Juhlin

    Pilot
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Patrik Nilsson

    Pilot
    patrik.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Tekniker

    Anders Ahlkvist

    Tekniker
    anders.ahlqvist@kallaxflyg.se

    Mats Persson

    Tekniker
    mats.persson@kallaxflyg.se

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Teknisk administration och inköp
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Petter Nergård

    Tekniker

    Rikard Vallgren

    Tekniker
    rikard.vallgren@kallaxflyg.se

    Sebastian Nilsson

    Tekniker
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Økonomi

    Maud Nilsson

    Administration/ Ekonomi
    +46 70-188 20 20
    maud.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress